Inglot Freedom system lipstick refill # 37 and 86

Standard

Finallllllyyyyyyyyyy I am so happy… imagine you get up in the morning and a parcel is waiting for you.. whaat a morning!!!! 🙂

    #86- the Magenta shade, # 37- The orange shade!!!

I was eyeing these little colorful miniature tubs for so long… i don’t know what was holding me from buying these. So a few days ago one of my best friends told me that she bought Inglot’s Orange lipstick… imagine what i went through(that was my idea 😦 )! That night i logged into ‘Majorbrands.in’ and ordered two of its lovely colors. I choose the cash on delivery option 🙂 as it is the safest and saves time from going through so many pages :).

Finally almost after four days of desperately waiting for the courier guy these little wonders reached my palm!

First impression: Why are they looking so dark… this is not what I ordered 😦 ummmmm but they are still looking tempting… I shall open them fast. 😀

I immediately swiped them on my hand. the color was gorgeous!!! Both of them were perfectly matching the ones I ordered. I rubbed them after a while to remove from the hand and guess what.. the lipstick was all gone but left a beautiful tint behind. 🙂

Left: applied twice, Center: applied once, Right: the Stain 🙂

Left: The Stain, Center:Applied twice, Right: Applied once

Next test was on the lips :). I applied the orange one and made my mommy apply the magenta shade. They not only passed they excelled in it. The feel of the lipstick was like creamish matte. After the application they made them selves comfortable on my lips. And lasted for a long time. When they were gone, they left behind a lovely tint on my lips.

They were too busy to show off their color that they didn’t even settle in the fine lines on lips :D.  These highly pigmented colors are worth having. I am just going to add more of these lippies in my collection.

Price: though on the website it was mentioned that they will cost Rs. 250 each and the courier charges will be Rs. 50. I paid Rs. 600 as the tax was also applied… but still a good deal isn’t it?? Rs. 300 for one refill! 😀

My finger tips are also stained with the color. 😀

I like to use lip balm over them as they dry out the lips a little. However, that is ok with me because of that they have such staying power. 🙂

Amazing points about them:

  • Highly pigmented color.
  • Staying power (around 6 hours for sure).
  • Texture is amazing too.
  • Reasonably priced.
  • wide variety of colors are available in this range.
  • Love the stain they leave behind.

I seriously do not find anything in them to complain about.

I would love to purchase almost all the colors 🙂 and would recommend it to everyone.

Love,

♥Swati R♥

5 responses »

  1. After checking out a few of the blog articles on your website, I honestly
    appreciate your way of writing a blog. I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Take a look at my website too and let me know what you think.

  2. Pingback: Orange Lipsticks « serendipitybyswatir

  3. Pingback: 7 days 7 Lipcolors: Week 2 « serendipitybyswatir

  4. Pingback: 7 Days 7 Lipcolors: Week 3 « serendipitybyswatir

Leave a Reply

