Can’t leave the home without ______ in your handbag?????

There are things without which I can’t step out of my home. You can always find them in my handbag where ever I go, they follow me πŸ™‚

And we all love to peek inside what the other person is carrying.. so I just thought of asking you about the things you can’t live Β leave behind!

Here’s a sneak peak inside my handbag πŸ˜€

  • Wet Tissues by Kara
  • TBS Blotting Sheets
  • Kajal
  • Lipstick
  • A scarf
  • My cards case
  • Perfume/Body Mist
  • My Wooden Comb

What’s inside yours???

16 comments

  1. I usually find old receipts hidden inside the pockets…travel stuff & more. I donΒ΄t like to remove memories from my handbags with haste. Sometimes I just want to hold on to a journey for a little longer.

  2. I carry a lot because I love huge bags but my essentials are Clorox clean up wipes (I have been in some rather nasty places during my travels so I always tend to keep a pack in my purse), Maybelline baby lips and Revlon creme brΓ»lΓ©e lip butter, cell phone of course, EpiPen (food allergy), notebook & pen, and mints.

  3. I have two bags! Baby changing bag and my cross-body bag since it’s handy for my purse, lip gloss, sanitizer wipes, spray mist, compact mirror, keys and lots of receipts. I feel like whenever my baby and I go out, we carry at least half of our apartment with us! LOL. Can’t be prepared enough with the baby on the go. πŸ™‚

  4. M looking for a 20 ml perfume bottle.. which I can keep in my handbag.. BTW rite nw m loving my Cherry blossom from Loccitane πŸ™‚
    Hi M Nidhi..I run a blog on nutrition..
    Do check out πŸ™‚
    Regards

  5. 1.contacts/spectacles (I have eye sight 😦 )
    2.Kajal
    3.chapstick
    4.hanky
    5.wet wipes
    6.ipod
    7.my love (HTCphone :D)
    8.a small perfume bottle

    And depending upon my destination and mood the list may increase but never decrease..

    Well
    Its a nice post Swati πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

