Chambor Tattoo Liner in (dark) Green

Standard

So my love for experimenting different colors on waterline makes me buy some really amazing eye colors. Chambor has always attracted me with their collection.

I was initially reluctant to buy this color and when I bought it I was not ready to leave it alone for a single day. I wasn’t ready because I kept thinking green?? when would I wear it… It won’t look good on anything! But then you know these SA’s they just find your weak point and with their generous smile just make you buy what normally you wouldn’t have! 🙂 And I like that!!! 😉

Ok so now coming back to the color and the eye pencil.. this is what Chambor has to say about it:

Helps to highlight and shape your eyes to get the desired look. Be it – natural sans make up look, simply subtle or dramatic fluttering eyes.

  • Helps define & shape the eyes giving either a Dramatic, Subtle or Natural look.
  • Can be used both as Eyeliner & Eyeshadow.
  • Matte Finish and in pencil form – easy to carry & apply.
  • Water Proof – Stay On & Smudgeproof.
  • Vitamin Enriched : Vitamin – E & A.
  • No Animal Ingredients.
  • Non – Comodogenic.
  • Dermatologist Tested.
  • Opthalmologist Tested.

Price: Rs. 350/-

My experience with this:

I really like the packaging of this pencil as it shows the color outside too as it makes it easy to search for a particular shade. It is also easy to sharpen these.

I have already said a lot about color– It is dark green with shimmer particles. Though the shimmer is very subtle. The texture is creamy and stays for around 5-6 hours with fading just in the waterline (I have watery eyes). But if you apply these on the lower lash line or as an eyeliner they would stay for longer.

It is so pigmented that one swipe is enough to get the desired color. It glides smoothly even on the waterline.

The drawback:

I have experienced only one thing with this that I don’t like 😦

Well, whenever I apply it on the waterline I see some really tiny particles on my cheeks (fallout).

Please let me know if you have used this and experienced the same?

Love,

♥Swati R♥

Leave a Reply

