7 days 7 Lipcolors

We, the Lipstick lovers, have sooo many lipsticks that some are left isolated for quite sometime… right??

Same is the case with me.. I have so many lipsticks, still when I go out the new ones or the ones which I am currently loving get the privilege. When I opened my drawer last weekend I saw so many lippies I forgotten about and that’s when I decided to do justice to them. 🙂

What I am going to do this month is that everyday I would apply a different lipcolor. It’s actually a challenge for me because I am not supposed to repeat even a single lipstick… means I am not going to be biased towards any lipstick this month and each and every lipstick will get a chance to come out of its stick. 😀

Day 1. Helena Rubinstein wanted gloss: received as a gift 🙂

Day 2. Bourjois Lip Cream # 57  (Price Rs.575)

Day 3. Lakme Palette (Price around Rs. 600)

Day 4. Maybellie Jewels Pink Tourmaline (Price Rs. 350) Reviewed here

Day 5. Colorbar Berry Shine Star Lipgloss (Price Rs. 325) Reviewed here

Day 6. Lotus O Orange (Price:  Rs.395)

Day 7. Chambor Lip Vnyl 

The Swatches:

These are the ones which were blessed this week:

3 more weeks left.. more shades coming on next Monday! 🙂

Love,

♥Swati R♥

12 comments

  1. Wow! I love how you’ve used a whole variety of shades, i.e. not all pinks or reds etc., because I’d just reach for trusted oranges and corals everytime! x

  2. this is an awesome idea!! if i reference you do you mind if i give it a try!? I’ll have to do it next month when i’m back in the uk and reunited with all my stuff though!!

  3. I am really pleased to read this weblog posts which includes plenty of helpful data, thanks for providing these information.

  4. Asking questions are truly good thing if you are not understanding something totally, however this post gives nice understanding yet.

Leave a Reply

