NOTD: Nail of the Day

Todays Fridayyyyy yyyaayy…yuppiieeee we are so close to the weekend… don’t we all love Fridays?? Unlike the gloomy Mondays in office.. we have relaxed atmosphere on Fridays.. everyone at their chirpier best talking about weekend plans.

But in the midst of all I was getting bored.. naaahhh not exactly bored (my life doesn’t give me time to even get bored.. sigh!). But ya I was in one of my Red moods.. when I want to wear red.. paint my nail red or wear my best red Lippiiee… heres what I did under the influence of my red mood today :D.

My simple NOTD:

The nail paint may look a little messy not applied perfectly..  but that’s because of my mind who really wants to sleep but my eyes wanted a splash of red :).

Love,

♥Swati R♥

8 comments

Leave a Reply

