7 Days 7 Lipcolors: Week 4

I have been hiding from my blog for the past four days :(. Some plans for the weekend kept me busy, but now I am back 🙂 and I couldn’t miss uploading my post about the last weeks details of my challenge.

Click here to check out Week 1, Week 2 and Week 3.

Finally this phase of not repeating a lipstick is over and now I will love to fulfill the promise I made to Mr. Rust :D.

Day 1. Maybelline Watershine Pure MF 21 (Price Rs. 230)

Day 2. Chambor Truly Lasting (Price around Rs. 600)

Day 3. Avon Glazewear G112 

Day 4. Oriflame Visios 5084 Sparkling Ruby (Price: under Rs. 100)

Day 5. Beyu Lip Cream 23 22K (Price: Rs. 680) Reviewed here.

Day 6. Faces Go Chic Hot Chocolate (Price Rs. 200)

Day 7. Avon Goldshine Lipgloss 8300 Ruby Luster

The Swatches:

Phew… feeling relieved.. everyday I used to stare at the lipsticks and had to choose which one to wear, keeping in mind that I don’t have to repeat any. Believe me it’s not easy when you try to be  impartial with the lipsticks… :).

How did you find my challenge?? (Would love to hear your opinion) 🙂

Love,

♥Swati R♥ 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

